Secondary School Winners at the IEA conference

Share this: Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

The winners of the 2018 young economists of the year (a competition for secondary school students) were present at the recent Irish Economic Association Meetings.  The winners had their photos taken with Olivier Blanchard.



Alex Sheehan, Gavin Foley, and Luke Galligan.. and their teacher David O’Connell(CBS Cork) with Olivier Blanchard



Bailey O’Rourke Lane(John the Baptist School) with Olivier



Raena McElwee pictured with Olivier Blanchard


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *