IEA 2014: Denis Conniffe Prize, Novartis Prize

By 21 May 2014 No Comments

Thanks again to Stephen Kinsella and the UL team for organising the 2014 IEA conference.   Congratulations to Cormac O’Dea and Rowena Crawford on winning the Denis Conniffe Prize and Aileen Murphy and her co-authors on winning the Novartis Prize in Health Ecnonomics.

Leave a Reply