Economists at IEA Affiliated Institutions

The following is a list of Economists working at organisations affiliated with the Irish Economic Association.

NAME e-mail Institution
thomas conefrey thomas.conefrey@centralbank.ie Central Bank
david cronin Central Bank
mary cussen Central Bank
peter dunne peter.dunne@centralbank.ie Central Bank
mary everett mary.everett@centralbank.ie Central Bank
gabriel fagan Central Bank
trevor fitzpatrick Central Bank
lars frisell lars.frisell@centralbank.ie Central Bank
jean goggin jean.goggin@centralbank.ie Central Bank
robert kelly robert.kelly@centralbank.ie Central Bank
Philip Lane philip.lane@centralbank.ie Central Bank
joelle liberman joelle.liberman@centralbank.ie Central Bank
andrew linn Central Bank
matija loze Central Bank
reamonn lydon reamonn.lydon@centralbank.ie Central Bank
fergal mccann fergal.mccann@centralbank.ie Central Bank
yvonne mccarthy yvonne.mccarthy@centralbank.ie Central Bank
Anne Marie McKiernan annemarie.mckiernan@centralbank.ie Central Bank
anne mcguinness anne.mcguinness@centralbank.ie Central Bank
tara mcindoe-calder tara.mcindoecalder@centralbank.ie Central Bank
laura moretti tara.mcindoecalder@centralbank.ie Central Bank
liuca onorante onorante@yahoo.it Central Bank
martin o’brien martin.obrien@centralbank.ie Central Bank
terry o’malley terry.omalley@centralbank.ie Central Bank
Conor O’Toole conor.otoole@centralbank.ie Central Bank
gerard oreilly gerard.oreilly@centralbank.ie Central Bank
Lisa Sheehan Central Bank
alan barrett alan.barrett@esri.ie ESRI
adele bergin adele.bergin@esri.ie ESRI
valentin bertsch ESRI
tim callan tim.callan@esri.ie ESRI
niall conroy niall.conroy@esri.ie ESRI
john curtis john.curtis@esri.ie ESRI
yota deli ESRI
conor devitt ESRI
mel devine ESRI
valeria dicosmo valeria.dicosmo@esri.ie ESRI
david duffy david.duffy@esri.ie ESRI
niall farrell niall.farrell@esri.ie ESRI
john fitzgerald john.fitzgerald@esri.ie ESRI
daniel foley ESRI
egle gusciute ESRI
paul gorecki ESRI
marie hyland marie.hyland@esri.ie ESRI
claire keane claire.keane@esri.ie ESRI
elish kelly elish.kelly@esri.ie ESRI
pete lunn pete.lunn@esri.ie ESRI
derrk lambert ESRI
martina lawless martina.lawless@esri.ie ESRI
catriona logue ESRI
Sean Lyons Sean.Lyons@esri.ie ESRI
murieann lynch ESRI
daire mcCoy daire.mccoy@esri.ie ESRI
Seamus McGuinness Seamus.McGuinness@esri.ie ESRI
Kieran mcquinn Kieran.mcquinn@esri.ie ESRI
brian o’connell ESRI
bertrand maitre bertrand.maitre@esri.ie ESRI
edgar morgenroth edgar.morgenroth@esri.ie ESRI
irene mosca ESRI
anne nolan anne.nolan@esri.ie ESRI
france ruane fpruane@gmail.com ESRI
michael savage michael.savage@esri.ie ESRI
sue scott ESRI
iulia siedschlag iulia.siedschlag@esri.ie ESRI
zuazana studnicka ESRI
adele whelan ESRI
susan whelan ESRI
miriam wiley miriam.wiley@esri.ie ESRI
maevann wren maevann.wren@esri.ie ESRI
Gerda Dewit Gerda.Dewit@nuim.ie Maynooth University
Aedin Doris Aedin.Doris@nuim.ie Maynooth University
Thomas Flavin Thomas.Flavin@nuim.ie Maynooth University
Margaret Hurley Margaret.Hurley@nuim.ie Maynooth University
Dermot Leahy Dermot.Leahy@nuim.ie Maynooth University
Donal Oneill Donal.Oneill@nuim.ie Maynooth University
Fabrice Rousseau Fabrice.Rousseau@nuim.ie Maynooth University
Olive Sweetman Olive.Sweetman@nuim.ie Maynooth University
gregory connor gregory.connor@nuim.ie Maynooth University
Simon j broome Simon.j.broome@nuim.ie Maynooth University
paul osullivan paul.osullivan@nuim.ie Maynooth University
tom o’connor thomas.g.oconnor@nuim.ie Maynooth University
tuvana pastine tuvana.pastine@nuim.ie Maynooth University
rowena pecchenino rowena.pecchenino@nuim.ie Maynooth University
michael collins mcollins@NERInstitute.net NERI
tom healy NERI
paul macFlynn NERI
tom mcdonnell tom.mcdonnell@neriinstitute.net NERI
alan ahearne alan.ahearne@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
John cullinan John.cullinan@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
Edel doherty edel.doherty@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
paddy gillespie paddy.gillespie@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
stephen hynes stephen.hynes@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
aidan kane aidan.kane@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
brendan kennelly brendan.kennelly@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
terrence mcdonough terrence.mcdonough@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
john mchale john.mchale@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
eithne murphy eithne.murphy@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
ciaran oneill ciaran.oneill@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
eamon oshea eamon.oshea@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
raghav srinivasan s.raghav@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
gerard turley gerard.turley@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
cian twomey cian.twomey@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
kieran walsh kieran.walsh@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
Tom van Rensburg thomas.vanrensburg@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
Ashley Piggins ashley.piggins@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
Breda Lally breda.lally@nuigalway.ie NUI Galway
Stephen McNena stephen.mcnena@nuigalway.ie NUIGalway
Augustin Bentrix benetria@tcd.ie TCD
Eleanor Denny dennye@tcd.ie TCD
Vahagn Galstyan v.galstyan@tcd.ie TCD
Fadi Hassan fhassan@tcd.ie TCD
patrick honohan TCD
Michael King michael.king@tcd.ie TCD
Ronan Lyons ronan.lyons@tcd.ie TCD
Tara Mitchell mitchet@tcd.ie TCD
Gaia Narciso narcisog@tcd.ie TCD
Carol Newman cnewman@tcd.ie TCD
John O’Hagan johagan@tcd.ie TCD
Francis O’Toole fotoole@tcd.ie TCD
Paul Scanlon scanlop@tcd.ie TCD
Michael Wycherley wycherlm@tcd.ie TCD
tiziana brancaccio tiziana.brancaccio@ucd.ie UCD
ronald davies ronald.davies@ucd.ie UCD
kevin denny kevin.denny@ucd.ie UCD
paul devereux devereux@ucd.ie UCD
orla doyle orla.doyle@ucd.ie UCD
joseph durkan joseph.durkan@ucd.ie UCD
stefanie haller stefanie.haller@ucd.ie UCD
vincent hogan vincent.hogan@ucd.ie UCD
christopher jepsen christopher.jepsen@ucd.ie UCD
kanika kapur kanika.kapur@ucd.ie UCD
morgan kelly morgan.kelly@ucd.ie UCD
david madden david.madden@ucd.ie UCD
alesssia paccagnini alesssia.paccagnini@ucd.ie UCD
cormac ograda cormac.ograda@ucd.ie UCD
sarah parlane sarah.parlane@ucd.ie UCD
ivan pastine ivan.pastine@ucd.ie UCD
aisling reynolds aisling.reynolds@ucd.ie UCD
john sheehan john.sheehan@ucd.ie UCD
frank walsh frank.walsh@ucd.ie UCD
ciara whelan ciara.whelan@ucd.ie UCD
karl whelan karl.whelan@ucd.ie UCD
bernadette andreosso bernadette.andreosso@ul.ie University of Limerick
rita buckley rita.buckley@ul.ie University of Limerick
Catriona cahill Catriona.cahill@ul.ie University of Limerick
jim deegan jim.deegan@ul.ie University of Limerick
declan dineen declan.dineen@ul.ie University of Limerick
darragh flannery darragh.flannery@ul.ie University of Limerick
Olubunmi ipinnaive Olubunmi.ipinnaive@ul.ie University of Limerick
stephen kinsella stephen.kinsella@ul.ie University of Limerick
anthony leddin anthony.leddin@ul.ie University of Limerick
helena lenihan helena.lenihan@ul.ie University of Limerick
donal palcic donal.palcic@ul.ie University of Limerick
eoin reeves eoin.reeves@ul.ie University of Limerick
mary wallace mary.wallace@ul.ie University of Limerick
marta zieba marta.zieba@ul.ie University of Limerick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>